Lorena Baricalla Monte Carlo Russian Method


Supporting young dancers and ballet schools

The “Méthode Russe de Monte-Carlo de Lorena Baricalla” – “The Lorena Baricalla Monte Carlo Russian Method” produced by PromoArt Monte-Carlo Production, is the result of the artistic and teaching experience of the international ballet star and choreographer Lorena Baricalla. It follows the Russian tradition which developed in Monte Carlo in the early 1900s, with the creation of Diaghilev’s Russian Ballets.

Monaco born, Lorena Baricalla received her diploma with top marks at the “Princess Grace” Academy in Monte Carlo with Russian Master Marika Besobrasova, with whom she continued to work after graduation. She danced the leading roles at the Monte Carlo Ballet and from there has made an international career spanning 35 countries around the world. Parallel to her career as a performer, Lorena Baricalla has built on her knowledge of dance in order to fine-tune her own teaching method.

The Lorena Baricalla Monte Carlo Russian Method has been created to support young dancers and ballet schools. In addition, with her company PromoArt Monte-Carlo Production, Lorena Baricalla assists young dancers by donating scholarsips.

 

Web Project by SEA Comunicazione

Méthode Russe de Monte Carlo de Lorena Baricalla


La Méthode soutient les jeunes danseurs et les écoles de danse

La "Méthode Russe de Monte-Carlo de Lorena Baricalla", produite par PromoArt Monte-Carlo Production, nait de l’expérience artistique et pédagogique de l’étoile et chorégraphe internationale Lorena Baricalla selon la tradition russe qui s’est développée à Monte-Carlo au début des années 1900 avec la création des Ballets Russes de Diaghilev.

Originaire de Monaco, Lorena Baricalla s’est diplômée avec la note maximale auprès de l’Académie « Princesse Grace » avec le grand professeur russe Marika Besobrasova, avec laquelle elle a continué à travailler par la suite. Elle a dansé les premiers rôles aux Ballets de Monte-Carlo et a développé une carrière dans 35 pays dans le monde. Poursuivant en parallèle sa carrière d’artiste Lorena Baricalla a fait évoluer ses connaissances mettant au point sa propre méthodologie d’enseignement.

La Méthode Russe de Monte-Carlo de Lorena Baricalla, a été créée pour soutenir les jeunes danseurs et les écoles de danse. De plus Lorena Baricalla avec sa société PromoArt Monte-Carlo Production aide le parcours des jeunes par la donation de bourses d’étude.

Web Project by SEA Comunicazione